Präsidium

Präsident

peter-otto
Dr.-Ing. Peter H. Otto
Tel: 089/83 87 90
praesident@ttc-muenchen.de

Vizepräsidentin

Dagmar neu Dagmar Schumann
Tel: 089/14 56 28
vizepraesident@ttc-muenchen.de

Schatzmeister

Foto Michael Schülke Michael Schülke
schatzmeister@ttc-muenchen.de

Sportwart

Thorsten Stolze Thorsten Stolze
sportwart@ttc-muenchen.de

Jugendwart

Schäfer-Beyer
Veronika Beyer
jugendwart@ttc-muenchen.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Anja Lage
veranstaltungswart@ttc-muenchen.de

Beauftragte

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Luisa Griesbaum
presse@ttc-muenchen.de

Homepage / Internet:

Martin Zoellner
homepage@ttc-muenchen.de

Linedance:

Evi Retzer
Evi.Retzer@gmx.de